Return to Hallmark Insurance Home PageClaims InformationServices Provided by Hallmark InsuranceLet us give you a Quote on your insurance needsContat Hallmark InsuranceAbout Hallmark InsuranceHallmark Insurance - Buford Office...
Hallmark Insurance & Risk Management Solutions, Inc.
Insurance for Churches Insurance for Automobiles, Trucks, Vans, SUVs Insurance for your Home Insurance for Boats, RVs, Motorcycles, Four Wheelers, and other Recreational Vehicles        
Contact Us
    
Coverage may not be bound via email or voice mail. You must speak to an agency representative for any new coverage or changes on current policies to be effective.
  
For employment opportunities, click here.
   
    
Chattanooga Office
6125A Heritage Park Drive
PO BOX 16279
Chattanooga TN 37416

    
Phone: 423-894-9487
Fax:    423-892-9487
   
    
Morgan Hall, CIC

Principal Agent & Commercial Specialist
34 years experience
Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health in Tennessee, Georgia & Alabama
morgan@hallmarkinsure.com

Meri Hicks

Agency Manager & Licensed Agent
16 years experience
Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health in Tennessee, Georgia & Alabama
meri@hallmarkinsure.com

Randy Headrick
Church Specialist
18 years experience
Licensed in Property & Casualty in Tennessee & Georgia
randy@hallmarkinsure.com

Wayne King
Church Specialist
17 years experience
Licensed in Property & Casualty in Tennessee
wayne@hallmarkinsure.com
  
Brandon Hall
8 years experience
Producer
Licensed in Property & Casualty in Tennessee
brandon@hallmarkinsure.com 
  
Mike Butler, LUTCF
38 years experience
Producer
Licensed in Property & Casualty, Life & Health in Tennessee & Georgia
mike@hallmarkinsure.com
    
Kandy Jones
10 years experience
Commerical Lines & Church Customer Service Representative
Licensed in Property & Casualty in Tennessee & Georgia
kandy@hallmarkinsure.com
     
Ryan Capetz
4 years experience
Producer
Licensed in Property & Casualty,  Life & Health in Tennessee & Georgia
ryan@hallmarkinsure.com

Susi Westbrook
4 years experience
Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
Licensed agent in Property & Casualty,  in Tennessee
susi@hallmarkinsure.com

     
Cleveland office
   
Phone:  423-476-1426
  
 
Buford office

3280 Hamilton Mill Road
Buford, GA 30019
   
Phone:  770-945-8555

Chad Parson
11 years experience
Agent/Producer
Licensed in Property, Casualty, Life & Health in Georgia
chad@hallmarkinsure.com
    
Marsha Siso
4 years Experience
Customer Service Representative for all lines of business
Licensed in Property & Casualty in Georgia
marsha@hallmarkinsure.com

 
 
Brentwood office
   
5552 Traceside Drive
Nashville, TN 37221
 
Phone:  615-598-4791
Fax:    423-892-9487
 
Scott Hedges
21 years experience
Licensed in Property & Casualty in Tennessee
scott@hallmarkinsure.com
     
    
   
Coverage may not be bound via email or voice mail. You must speak to an agency representative for any new coverage or changes on current policies to be effective.
     
Insurance for your Business Life Insurance Health Insurance Financial Services
     
Hallmark Insurance Agents Only Copyright 2004 - Hallmark Insurance & Risk Management Solutions, Inc.   ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Hallmark Insurance Staff Only